Southern India, & Sri Lanka

The Southern Region of IPNI South Asia Programme comprises of four southern states namely Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Kerala; one Union Territory of Pondicherry; one eastern state of Odisha; and the island country of Sri Lanka.

RegionState Profiles
Dr. T. Satyanarayana
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Pradesh
Sri Lanka
Tamil Nadu

More about: Regional Profiles